Gift vouchers

Monday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Ukraine vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

North Macedonia vs Netherlands

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Finland vs Belgium

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Russia vs Denmark

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Czech Republic vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Sweden vs Poland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Slovakia vs Spain

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Portugal vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Germany vs Hungary

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th June

Rugby Union

Lions tour

British & Irish Lions vs Japan

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Bulls vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa A vs British & Irish Lions

7.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Stormers vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 31st July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off